Kontakt

Centrala:
Agri Plus Sp. z o.o.

ul. Marcelińska 92
60-324 Poznań
E-mail: agriplus@agriplus.pl
Telefon: +48 61 665 79 60

Inspektor Ochrony Danych Osobowych (IODO)

mail: inspektorOD@animex.pl

 

Koordynatorzy Regionów:

mapa-regiony

Artur Pietrzak
tel. +48 668 153 542
artur.pietrzak@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Zachodnia
Rafał Grzeliński
tel. +48 602 469 068
rafal.grzelinski@agriplus.pl
Polska Centralna-Zachodnia
Arkadiusz Wojciechowski
tel. +48 600 031 763
arkadiusz.wojciechowski@agriplus.pl
Polska Południowo-Zachodnia
Adam Kisiel
tel. +48 600 255 373
adam.kisiel@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Wschodnia
Paweł Boroń
tel. +48 604 085 655
pawel.boron@agriplus.pl
Polska Południowo-Wschodnia
Tomasz Pawlak
tel. +48 668 153 525
tomasz.pawlak@agriplus.pl
Polska Centralna
Marek Stepanik
tel. +48 606 135 594
marek.stepanik@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Wschodnia
Kamil Kielak
tel. +48 882 148 437
kamil.kielak@agriplus.pl
Polska Północna