Kontakt Trzoda Chlewna

Dyrektor Produkcji ds. Warchlakarni i Tuczarni:

Koordynatorzy Regionów:

Artur Pietrzak
tel. +48 668 153 542
artur.pietrzak@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Zachodnia
Rafał Grzeliński
tel. +48 602 469 068
rafal.grzelinski@agriplus.pl
Polska Centralna-Zachodnia
Jędrzej Stefański
tel. +48 668 153 539
jedrzej.stefanski@agriplus.pl
Polska Południowo-Zachodnia
Arkadiusz Wojciechowski
tel. +48 600 031 763
arkadiusz.wojciechowski@agriplus.pl
Polska Południowo-Zachodnia
Piotr Niezbecki
tel. +48 668 153 543
piotr.niezbecki@agriplus.pl
Polska Południowo-Wschodnia
Tomasz Pawlak
tel. +48 668 153 525
tomasz.pawlak@agriplus.pl
Polska Centralna
Tomasz Sokołowicz
tel. +48 600 038 626
tomasz.sokolowicz@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Wschodnia
Piotr Leliński
tel. +48 606 897 400
piotr.lelinski@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Wschodnia
Kamila Wieloch
tel. +48 734 475 810
kamila.wieloch@agriplus.pl
Polska Północna
Marek Stepanik
tel. +48 606 135 594
marek.stepanik@agriplus.pl
Polska Północno-Wschodnia

Mapa regionów